State Library Victoria
State Library of Western Australia
Libraries Tasmania
State Library of South Australia
State Library of Queensland
State Library of New South Wales
Library & Archives NT
National Library of Australia
Libraries ACT

Acknowledgment of Country
National and State Libraries Australia acknowledges Australia’s First Nations Peoples - the First Australians - as the Traditional Owners and Custodians of the lands on which our nine libraries do their daily work, preserving and sharing our heritage. We give respect to the Elders past and present, and through them to all Australian Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people.